Louise Merrifield
Louise Merrifield


Adults: £12

Under 19s: free

Book now

Berlioz 150

Saturday 21st September 7:30pm
Victoria Hall, Bolton

Conductor: Andrew Berryman

Soloist: Louise Merrifield

Leader: Anita Levy

A concert of the music of French composer Hector Berlioz to mark the 150th anniversary of his death.

  • Berlioz
  • Roman Carnival Overture Op 9
  • Berlioz
  • Les nuits d'été (Summer Nights) Op 7
  • Berlioz
  • Symphonie Fantastique Op 14

Concert kindly supported by
Friends of Bolton Symphony Orchestra